Getting Started

Wow!  Blogging has been around for a while now and I’m just getting started.  I feel like a fish out of water.  Where to start?

I’ve needed a place to post my creations for others to see, as well as a place to share patterns and thoughts.  That is what I hope to attempt here. 

There doesn’t seem to be enough hours in a day.  I have so many ideas forming on what to make.  I know the snow is still falling and that spring is not yet here, but I’ve got spring fever and want to start making things for spring and summer.  I love winter and snow, making hats and scarves and mittens and all things warm and fuzzy.  But now, I’m ready for the smell of spring rain and fresh air coming through the windows.  Soon, very soon.

2 Responses to “Getting Started”

  1. Hishandmaid Says:

    It’s looking good! I’m looking forward to seeing more! Keep up the good work.

    • klccreations Says:

      Thank you so much! I hope you come back again and see my progress. I love your blog too. You have some very nice and cute pics. I also love your background.


Leave a Reply

