Hockey & Crochet

I enjoyed the Olympics.  So many talented athletes.  What a nail biter the hockey game was!  I just can’t sit and watch TV without having needles or a hook in hand.  Today I chose a hook.  I made a cute baseball style hat from some old acrylic yarn I had lying around.  The pattern is called “City Girl Cap” by Celeste Young.  Her pattern and blog can be found here:  Celestial Creations. I will take a picture and post it tomorrow.  I’m not sure who the recipient will be.

Leave a Reply

