Vogue Knitting Quick Reference

One of my favorite, can’t live without reference books is the “Vogue Knitting Quick Reference”.  I love the spiral binding and nice pictures.  I keep it in my knitting tote so I have it close at hand.  No matter how many years I’ve been knitting, I still need a reminder or two.  Maybe it has something to do with age . . .   Yesterday I needed it to refresh my memory on purl decreases and which one goes in which direction.  My copy is a little chewed up thanks to one of my “helpers” (see “why I do what I do”).

One Response to “Vogue Knitting Quick Reference”

  1. Leslie Says:

    I’m always looking for a good knitting book, one that I’ll refer to again and again, and this sounds like just the thing. Plus I love spiral-bound books. Can’t understand why they’re not ALL this way lol. Thanks for doing the review.
    I’m here from the Rav thread… and I really like the look of your blog. It’s fun to see how each person individualizes theirs. So much creativity out there.


Leave a Reply

