Pepper, Fio and the Pillow

I decided to make a pillow case for a small square pillow I thought would be nice to use in the car this summer.  Little did I know that “my helpers” would claim it as their own.  And, it only took 5 minutes!

9 Responses to “Pepper, Fio and the Pillow”

  1. accountantgrrl Says:

    Oh my goodness!!! I just love your little puggie!

  2. Trail's Crafts Says:

    They think you made them a gift… It’s funny how animals claim things. My boxer has done that with pillows before.

  3. Janet Says:

    Awww. What a cute picture! Looks like you may need to make a different pillow for the car. 🙂

  4. Wanda Says:

    I love it when cats and dogs get along. We have 4 cats and a golden retreiver. 3 of the cats will sleep beside Jasmine and the 4th cat isn’t bothered by her but generally doesn’t have a lot to do with her. We also had a black pug; he was a great dog.


Leave a Reply

