V-Neck Cable Sweater

The v-neck cable sweater is finally finished!  I am extremely pleased with how well it turned out.  This was an excellent pattern and an easy pattern stitch to memorize.  I would definitely make it again for another baby.

This is a Debbie Bliss pattern from Simply Baby.  I used 8 5/8 oz. of Lion Brand Baby Soft yarn in Pistachio and white.  The sport weight yarn is 60% acrylic and 40% nylon.  I made the 24 month size.

4 Responses to “V-Neck Cable Sweater”

  1. Vivianne Says:

    That is lovely – nice job ! 🙂

  2. Sara Says:

    Just darling!

  3. klccreations Says:

    Thank you Vivianne and Sara, I can’t wait until July when I give it to the little guy. I just hope it fits!

  4. knitsamadworld Says:

    Really cute, love the colour and the pattern.


Leave a Reply

