3 Cats in the Sun Beach Tote

For summer I wanted a larger size tote to carry anything.  I wanted to be able to carry a project or two, or my sunscreen, beach towel and book etc. for going to the beach with my grandkids.  I made this tote with the same three cats material I used for my granddaughters tote.  It turned out perfect!

It measures 15″H x 19″W x 7″D x 13″W (at bottom).  I lined the bag and added pockets around both sides to hold everything-pencils, pens, tissues, hand cream, measuring tape, calculator, paper, etc.  The bottom has a very heavy Pellon craft fuse to add body.  The sides are lined with a medium weight fabric facing to add body.

2 Responses to “3 Cats in the Sun Beach Tote”

  1. Wanda Says:

    Wow! You are always busy! Wish I had your ambition.
    Wanda


Leave a Reply

