Snoopy Tote

This large sized tote is perfect for the beach.  I made it exactly like the 3 Cats in the Sun beach tote.  Now to find the beach or pool with a good book!  And, that is exactly where you will find me most of next week with my Grandkids. 

I will not be posting all of next week as I am not sure if I will be connected to the internet.  I will be very busy having fun with my family.  See you in a week!

One Response to “Snoopy Tote”

  1. Vivianne Says:

    Have a lovely time 🙂


Leave a Reply

