Paw Dog Stocking

For this paw dog stocking I used one of the McCall patterns (#5777) I purchased the other day during JoAnn’s sale.  I used red, green and white fleece remnants I had on hand.  It was a quick and easy project that could easily be personalized.  Wouldn’t it make a nice gift filled with treats.

I am considering cutting the pattern down and making smaller stockings.  I’m thinking maybe ornament size and add a dog bone inside as a gift.  What do you think?

3 Responses to “Paw Dog Stocking”

  1. Janet Says:

    That’s adorable! Smaller versions with treats inside would make great Christmas gifts.

  2. Vivianne Says:

    Yes, I agree with Janet 🙂


Leave a Reply

