Bandana Boys ~ #2

I enjoy making quick simple projects.  Previously I made my favorite k-9 boys matching bandanas from 100% cotton material that was blue with small white paw prints on it.  This time I decided to use some black and white checked 100% cotton flannel material.  For our big boy, KC, I cut a 20″ square and for our little guy, Rico, I cut a 14″ square.  I did not cut these squares into two bandanas, but instead I folded them in half diagonally and made them reversible.  I add velcro to the ends.  A perfect fit and easy to put on and take off. 

My helpers didn’t want to be left out so they decided to model the bandanas also.  They wanted you to get visual as to what the bandanas would look like if you had a male dog like them.

Leave a Reply

