Hat Heads

While I was at the library picking up some mystery books I was drawn to this knitting book all about hats.  The author, Trond Anfinnsen, spent a year knitting hats for all of his friends.  Each hat was created with the receiver in mind.  I really enjoyed this book, his hats and the stories behind the hats.  If you are a beginner in knitting hats or in designing your own hats, he guides you through the process. 

I found a few hats I am thinking about making for my family in the book.  I love the swirl hats and the combination of colors he used.

One Response to “Hat Heads”

  1. Vivianne Says:

    What a great idea for a pattern book 🙂


Leave a Reply

