Popcorn Fingerless Mitts

I enjoyed making the popcorn hats I shared with you the other day and I really wanted to make matching fingerless mitts. I thought the hat and mitts would make a nice gift set to give for Christmas.  After experimenting I came up with a pattern.  It took a bit to get the pattern and gauge to fit nicely, but I’m pleased with the end result and the most important thing is the girls loved them. 

I used size US size 7 needles and the same yarn as the hats.

2 Responses to “Popcorn Fingerless Mitts”

  1. Janet Says:

    These are so cute and match the hats perfectly.


Leave a Reply

