Everyday Dishcloths

As I mentioned before, I am in need of some new everyday dishcloths.  I was able to buy a 12 oz. skein of Bernat Handicrafter 100% cotton from JoAnn’s a while ago.  The color is called Lotus Blossom.  The colors are white, teal and coral.  Very pretty.  Anyway, I made up a few of “Grandma’s Favorites” as it is a quick and easy pattern.  Now my kitchen will be fresh and new.

The other dishcloths are Christmas yarn I had on hand.  I thought I’d do some of those also while I was at it.

Leave a Reply

